2023 Officers


On Monday, January 9th, 2021, members attended our Annual Meeting to elect this year's officers. On behalf of the members of the Bay Ridge Volunteer Fire Company, we would like to welcome and congratulate the newly elected Corporate and Line officers for the upcoming year, 2023:

Line Officers:

Fire Chief (second year of 2-year term) - Charles T. Mellon, Jr.

First Assistant Chief - Patrick W. Mellon, Sr.

Second Assistant Chief - John Schadwill

Third Assistant Chief - Robert Bell

Fourth Assistant Chief - John Tims

First Captain - Patrick W. Mellon, Jr. 

Second Captain - Isac Stahl

Corporate Officers:

President - Charles T. Mellon, Sr.

Vice-President - Jeremy Dickinson

Secretary - Robert Bell

Treasurer - Patrick W. Mellon, Sr.

Assistant Treasurer - John Mellon

Directors at Large:

Drew Gifford (Third year of Three year term)

Gary A. West (Reelected to Three Year Term)

John Tims (Second Year of Three Year Term)

Back to Announcements